Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pasadena - Colorado Blvd

5 rating

Amazing service!! Quick, clean and professional. It was my first time at a Sport Clips and Carla made me feel like I have been going there for years!

5 rating
  • 01/10/20
  • Elizabeth M. Google

Wonderful stylist! So helpful, professional and I received a great haircut.

4 rating
  • 01/05/20
  • xcountryrush s. Google

LINN, has been my Stylist for 6 months now that should show you how extremely iam grateful for how well she communicates and a beautiful precision haircut. ?

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

5
Arthur A. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Amazing service!! Quick, clean and professional. It was my first time at a Sport Clips and Carla mad"

5
Elizabeth M. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Wonderful stylist! So helpful, professional and I received a great haircut."

4
xcountryrush s. | January 5, 2020 Google

"LINN, has been my Stylist for 6 months now that should show you how extremely iam grateful for how w"

5
Stephany M. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Was visiting Pasadena for the Rose Parade and my son needed a cut, I have never been to this Salon/b"

5
Alex S. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Monica was really nice."

5
Jose M. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Kat was friendly and did a great job!"

5
Allan L. | November 30, 2019 Google

"I didn?t get haircut but... I did receive a line up on my facial hair and I give lots of thanks to K"

5
Bill G. | November 24, 2019 Google

"Fun, quick, a championship experience!"

5
Julius E. | November 20, 2019 Google

"First time coming in to this barber shop. I had Valerie and she was awesome! Got upgraded to the MVP"

5
Brian S. | November 8, 2019 Google

"They do a great job, great staff, will be going back."