Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pasadena - Colorado Blvd

5 rating

Ariel was amazing! I look great ??

5 rating

I have a great stylist named Victoria. Always a great cut. The staff is nice and professional.

5 rating

Got in. Got a good looking beard trim, had a fun conversation with a lovely young lady who laughed at my jokes and got out at a decent price. No complaints!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
Travis C. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Ariel was amazing! I look great ??"

5
Ian M. | February 25, 2020 Google

"I have a great stylist named Victoria. Always a great cut. The staff is nice and professional."

5
Todd G. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Got in. Got a good looking beard trim, had a fun conversation with a lovely young lady who laughed a"

5
daniel y. | February 24, 2020 Google

"I usually dont request specific stylist, but when viri at sports clips pasadena faded me up for the "

5
Ryan B. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Walked in on a Friday afternoon and got a great cut with no wait! And apparently first time customer"

5
Veronica C. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Awesome friendly staff and I get to watch my favorite sports while getting my haircut."

5
Arthur A. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Amazing service!! Quick, clean and professional. It was my first time at a Sport Clips and Carla mad"

5
Elizabeth M. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Wonderful stylist! So helpful, professional and I received a great haircut."

4
xcountryrush s. | January 5, 2020 Google

"LINN, has been my Stylist for 6 months now that should show you how extremely iam grateful for how w"

5
Stephany M. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Was visiting Pasadena for the Rose Parade and my son needed a cut, I have never been to this Salon/b"