Third Party Reviews

5
tony tran | August 03, 2018 |

"Linh give the best hair cut"

5
Javier Macias | August 03, 2018 |

"Nice haircut and great service"

4
PiggiesGoSqueal | August 08, 2018 |

"Sports Clips is great. I used them where I used to live and never had an issue. The reason for the 4 stars was because I asked for my usual haircut and it seemed a bit longer than normally. I asked to have it shorter and she shortened it a bit but got me out of the chair without giving me a chance to see if it was good. I realize part of this was my fault for not speaking up when she was taking the cover thing off me. I just wasn't really sure what to do. It was also difficult because I couldn't really understand what she was saying and I asked "what?" a lot but just could not understand her.. So Sports Clips is great and I definitely recommend going there, however, I rated four stars because of that experience."

5
Elliot Goldstein | July 16, 2018 |

"Friendly and Professional operation. Always Pleased with the results."

5
Leti R | July 19, 2018 |

"Excellent conversation . Kind hair dresser had no idea they do women's hair too! Well done"

5
Cristobal Lorde | July 27, 2018 |

"Viri was great and an amazing stylist."

5
ALBERTO RICARDO GARCIA | July 29, 2018 |

"Excellent customer service..very professional ...clean and organize place..great and friendly environment and reasonable prices.. and special thanks to Destiny " you are the best "...Thank you guys..!!!"

5
Judy Brady | July 13, 2018 |

"I followed my barber Kris from the Duarte store to the Pasadena store when Duarte closed. Her excellent work, friendly yet professional personality fuels my loyalty and drives me to go to wherever she works. I’m especially pleased she is in Pasadena as I live in Pasadena thus no longer have to drive to Duarte for hair cuts. The Pasadena store’s location (Colorado Blvd) is in a good location, has plenty of free parking and near other stores and restaurants I frequent. The store is well maintained, neat, clean and the staff is open and friendly."

5
Jason Haddad | July 14, 2018 |

"Thank you for the best experience I have ever had at a haircut store! The massage was great and the hair looks good"

5
Justin Petty | July 12, 2018 |

"I too am a manager so I know how important surveys are to franchise / businesses . The young lady's were very polite, pleasant, and thorough. The woman did a great job and I will gladly return and suggest to other's. Thank you."