Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pasadena - Colorado Blvd

5 rating

Great cut

5 rating

1st time going there. Took my grandson for a haircut. I forgot the hair stylist's name. But she had very long hair with bangs. She was very nice. She handled my grandson very nicely. My grandson is a handful and loves to talk(8y/o). I told her to give him

5 rating

Good for kids, but also adults.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Gerry | February 2, 2019 Google

"Great cut"

5
Dolores S. | January 28, 2019 Google

"1st time going there. Took my grandson for a haircut. I forgot the hair stylist's name. But she had "

5
Charles M. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Good for kids, but also adults."

5
ED R. | January 27, 2019 Google

"I was in town for an event & needed a beard & neck trim. I believe it was Valerie who took care of m"

5
Cuiping Z. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Very good."

5
AugustMoonStar66 | January 26, 2019 Google

"Katsama was very helpful and provided excellent service for my son's first time at SportClips. We ar"

5
Charles M. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Good for kids"

4
Marlene C. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Miranda was very nice and proffessional."

5
Abraham R. | January 13, 2019 Google

"I’ve been going their for a few years now. I don’t go often and when I do the staff always shows me "

5
Andre M. | January 6, 2019 Google

"Really great environment and friendly people!"