Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pasadena - Colorado Blvd

5 rating

Had a good visit recently. The upgrade to MVP was a nice promotion. Store is super clean and staff was friendly. Sanitizing is taken seriously, the hair washing station I was in was wuped down and cleaned before I finished the walk back to the cutting chair. I'll be coming back!

5 rating

Well experienced Asked me questions as she was cutting. Took care in her work. Gentle good conversation

5 rating

My 12-year-old had an amazing experience with Carla! She was super friendly and really gave him a great cut!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 80 Client reviews

5
Chris W. | July 12, 2020 Google

" Had a good visit recently. The upgrade to MVP was a nice promotion. Store is super clean and staff "

5
Onewh33l R. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Well experienced Asked me questions as she was cutting. Took care in her work. Gentle good conversa"

5
David B. | June 18, 2020 Google

" My 12-year-old had an amazing experience with Carla! She was super friendly and really gave him a g"

5
Jorge C. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Val did a great job, and made sure to follow COVID 19 guidelines."

5
Travis C. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Ariel was amazing! I look great ??"

5
Ian M. | February 25, 2020 Google

"I have a great stylist named Victoria. Always a great cut. The staff is nice and professional."

5
Todd G. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Got in. Got a good looking beard trim, had a fun conversation with a lovely young lady who laughed a"

5
daniel y. | February 24, 2020 Google

"I usually dont request specific stylist, but when viri at sports clips pasadena faded me up for the "

5
Ryan B. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Walked in on a Friday afternoon and got a great cut with no wait! And apparently first time customer"

5
Veronica C. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Awesome friendly staff and I get to watch my favorite sports while getting my haircut."