Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pasadena - Colorado Blvd

3 rating

Staff is friendly but the men's fades are mediocre, at best and the price doesn't match the quality. $20 is too much. I don't understand how the most basic men's haircut, a fade is so difficult for women to do. In my 40+ years of life, I've only had a small amount of good fade haircuts done by a woman. Don't they teach this in cosmetology school? The place is clean and it's always best to check in ahead of time to reduce the waiting time.

5 rating

Ariel did a great job on my hair.

5 rating
  • 04/15/21
  • Christopher D. Google

Sara is fantastic!!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 88 Client reviews

3
Juan E. | June 27, 2021 Google

" Staff is friendly but the men's fades are mediocre, at best and the price doesn't match the quality"

5
Ignacio A. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Ariel did a great job on my hair."

5
Christopher D. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Sara is fantastic!!"

5
Brandi F. | March 22, 2021 Google

" So, I'm not very good at figuring out what style to cut my hair in that would enhance my look. On t"

5
Christian T. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Amazing people"

5
Brooklyn R. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Walk ins welcome and friendly"

4
Prince S. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Parker cuts my hair regularly now after I've searched high and wide for a barber that can provide t"

1
David R. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Katsama (pasadena) (location )took really good care of me for my 1st time there...Im gonna refer al"

5
Chris W. | July 12, 2020 Google

" Had a good visit recently. The upgrade to MVP was a nice promotion. Store is super clean and staff "

5
Onewh33l R. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Well experienced Asked me questions as she was cutting. Took care in her work. Gentle good conversa"